FORGE School Sport Partnership
Tel: 0114 2542665
Email: sspenquiries@hotmail.co.uk
Forge School Sport Partnership
Handsworth Grange Community Sports College
Handsworth Grange Road, Sheffield S13 9HJ

divider image
Competition and Events

star icon Y3/4 City Handball Final - Thursday, March 30, 2017
star icon South Yorkshire Winter School Games Final - Thursday, March 16, 2017
star icon Y3/4 SSP Handball Final - Wednesday, March 15, 2017
star icon Y3/4 Girls Futsal Competition - Tuesday, March 14, 2017
star icon Movement Evening - Thursday, March 09, 2017
star icon Movement Evening - Thursday, March 02, 2017
star icon Y5/6 SSP Handball Competition - Monday, February 27, 2017
star icon Year 2 Cohort - Handball Leaders Training - Wednesday, February 15, 2017
star icon KS2 Virtual Netball Competition Deadline - Friday, February 10, 2017
star icon School Games Key Steps Gymnastics Competition - Tuesday, January 31, 2017
star icon KS3 Handball - Wednesday, January 25, 2017
star icon KS1 Mini-Olympics Competition 3 - Tuesday, January 24, 2017
star icon KS1 Mini Olympics Competition 1 - Monday, January 23, 2017
star icon KS1 Mini-Olympics Competition 2 - Monday, January 23, 2017
star icon Y4 Hotshots Competition - Wednesday, January 18, 2017
star icon Secondary Sportshall Athletics - Wednesday, January 11, 2017
star icon Y5/6 Sportshall Athletics City Final - Tuesday, January 10, 2017
star icon KS1 & KS2 Virtual Mini-Olympics Deadline - Friday, December 16, 2016
  Per page:   1 2 3 of 3 
divider image
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
<< < Sep 2017 > >>
divider image
         

..
 
Copyright © 2010 Forge School Sport Partnership, All rights reserved.